Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 & 2 Pre-Order Trailer - Nintendo Switch!

June 26, 2018

Source: Nintendo

Are you ready for a true Mega Man X challenge? The new X Challenge Mode in Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 + 2 pits players against two deadly Maverick bosses at once. Choose your weapons carefully and leap into a series of themed battles against dangerous boss duos. The entire X series dashes onto Nintendo Switch. Mega Man X Legacy Collection contains side-scrolling classics Mega Man X, Mega Man X2, Mega Man X3, and Mega Man X4. Continue the adventure with Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2, which includes Mega Man X5, Mega Man X6, Mega Man X7, and Mega Man X8. Each collection also contains a plethora of rare game art, nostalgic trailers, merchandise galleries, and more.


Pre-order now!

Please reload

Please reload